Lexington Pride Festival Committees

Executive Committees

Paul Brown –Festival Chair
Kat Wilkie Kennedy – Festival Vice-Chair
Paulo Raya-Guffin – Festival Secretary
Jacob Boyd – Festival Treasurer

Sub-Committee Chairs

Wanda McCants – Activities Chairs
Scott Robinson– Entertainment Chair
Kat Wilkie Kennedy – Fundraising Chair
Morgan Fry – Sponsorships Chair
Tuesday Meadows – Logistics Chair
Haley Marie – Vendor Liaison Chair
Tiffany Dupont and Sarah Brown – Marketing Chairs
Rikki Maher – Merchandising Chair
Haley Marie and Amy Hatter – Volunteers Chairs
Dena Lee and Michael Grout – Social Media Chairs
Amy Hatter – Website/Technology Chair