Executive Committee

Paul Brown Festival Chair

Kat Wilkie Kennedy – Festival Vice-Chair

Vanessa BookerFestival Secretary

Jacob Boyd Festival Treasurer

Sub-Committee Chairs

Wanda McCants – Activities Chairs

Scott RobinsonEntertainment Chair

Kat Wilkie – Fundraising Chair

Morgan Fry – Sponsorships Chair

Tuesday Meadows – Logistics Chair

Haley Marie – Vendor Liaison Chair

Tiffany Dupont and Sarah Brown  – Marketing Chairs

Rikki Maher Merchandising Chair

Mark Johnson and Haley Marie – Volunteers Chairs

Dena Lee – Social Media Chair

Amy HatterWebsite/Technology Chair